1-416-901-4032

Recent Posts

Meditate With the Womb Blessing on the Samhain Blue Moon

Meditate With the Womb Blessing on the Samhain Blue Moon

This year we have a full moon for Samhain -- and it's a blue moon, and it’s the second-last Worldwide Womb Blessing of 2020. It’s an incredible convergence of energies, one we want to be sure to harness! You can do that right here in the video below. The full moon in...

read more
Meditate With the Full Harvest Moon

Meditate With the Full Harvest Moon

The 2020 Full Harvest Moon is a powerful one: the first of two full moons in October, and the first full moon after the Equinox, leading us toward Samhain.  There's potent magic in the cosmos and it’s available to all of us. The archetype of the Enchantress is...

read more
Harvest Your Sacred Feminine Wisdom this Full Moon

Harvest Your Sacred Feminine Wisdom this Full Moon

This year’s Harvest Moon is almost here, and you’re invited to join our Facebook Full Moon live cast to tap into the sacred feminine wisdom that lives inside our bodies. We're meditating live on Friday, October 2, 2020 at 12:45 pm EST / 9:45 am PST / 5:45 pm UK /...

read more
Make Your Wishes Come True with the Full Wolf Moon

Make Your Wishes Come True with the Full Wolf Moon

The first full moon of 2021 is almost here, and it’s the Wolf Moon. That’s why my question to you is… What is your soul howling for? For me, I wish for deep, soul-nourishing change. Thankfully, the numerology of 2021 supports my soul-longing, because it’s a 5...

read more
Transition Into Enchantress Magic on the Full Corn Moon

Transition Into Enchantress Magic on the Full Corn Moon

The Full Corn Moon is almost here: the last full moon of summer as we begin to cycle into the Enchantress energy of fall.  Join me to honour this transition in our Full Moon meditation on Tuesday, Sept 1 at 4:45 pm EST / 1:45pm PST / 9:45pm UK / 6:45 am Wed Sept...

read more
Join the Worldwide Womb Blessing on the Samhain Blue Moon

Join the Worldwide Womb Blessing on the Samhain Blue Moon

Darkness is encroaching in the Northern Hemisphere. We feel it a little more each night--the days are shorter, the light fades earlier, and the Samhain moon is waxing toward fullness.  This year the full moon falls directly on the night of Samhain. It’s not only...

read more
Channel Venus Abundance With This Worldwide Womb Blessing

Channel Venus Abundance With This Worldwide Womb Blessing

Thank you so much to all who were able to join me live to receive the Worldwide Womb Blessing energies on the Full Grain Moon.   This Full Moon is all about abundance and sensuality. The Grain Moon invites us to receive and celebrate the first fruits of the...

read more

FREE 17-page eBook and video

Get the answers to unexplained infertility and relax into the miracle of pregnancy.

Categories

Get Yoga Goddess Updates