1-416-901-4032

The Earth’s Enchantress phase has arrived here in the Northern Hemisphere, the moon is waxing toward full, and it’s time for the next Worldwide Womb Blessing. In the Yoga Goddess Facebook Support Circle we’ll be joining over 200,000 women worldwide to receive the womb blessing energies. You’re invited to join me live to step consciously into the time of the Enchantress together. 

==>> RSVP TO JOIN 200,000 WOMEN WORLDWIDE IN OUR WOMB BLESSING CIRCLE

 

Do you feel it in the Autumn, a grief in letting go of the summer fun?

There’s something a little bit ugly, scary and uncomfortable about this time of year. 

The growing darkness forces us to look at the hidden places in our lives that we ignored when the sun was shining and we wanted to go out and play.

It’s a lot like when our personal premenstrual time pulls us away from the bright energy of ovulation and into the withdrawn interiority of our inner Enchantress.

This month for our full moon meditation in the Support Circle, the Worldwide Womb Blessing is your invitation to step consciously and gently into the time of the Enchantress. 

Whether that’s the Earth’s Enchantress time or your own personal descent toward menstruation, when you resist the turning inward of the Enchantress, you feel edgy and unbalanced. 

Instead of being dragged unwillingly into the Enchantress, this Worldwide Womb Blessing is your invitation to open consciously to those darker places within yourself.

Especially in relationship. 

Because the Enchantress is a mirror for the shadow in yourself — and so is your relationship. 

And this full moon in Aries is all about relationships. Intuitive Astrologer Tanaaz explains:  

“This Full Moon is going to be challenging us in our relationships. It wants us to make sure we are not hiding away our true selves or sacrificing too much in order to make those around us comfortable.”

So here’s what’ll happen when you join me for the live cast:

  • We’ll start by connecting with all the women who’ve come together live, forming our worldwide virtual circle as we introduce ourselves and share what’s brought us here.
  • I’ll guide you through receiving the Worldwide Womb Blessing energies.
  • We’ll share what came up for us during the meditation, supporting and virtually holding our sisters.

Our meditation is happening on Sunday, September 15 at 12:45 pm EST / 9:45 am PST / 5:45 pm UK, 10:15 pm New Delhi.

Check your timezone here.

Make sure to take these TWO steps to participate:

  1. ===>> Sign up for the Yoga Goddess free full moon live cast circle
  2. ===>> Enter your registration details on the official Worldwide Womb Blessing site & choose 18:00 on the registration page here

I can’t wait to gather with you for the Worldwide Womb Blessing!

Comments

comments

X