1-416-901-4032

It’s almost the final full moon of the year and the final Worldwide Womb Blessing of the year — and not only that but the final full moon and final Worldwide Womb Blessing of the decade

Please join me live in the Yoga Goddess Facebook Support Circle to join 200,000 women worldwide in receiving the Womb Blessing energies and preparing for the Maiden Year of 2020.

==>> RSVP TO JOIN 200,000 WOMEN WORLDWIDE IN OUR WOMB BLESSING CIRCLE

 

Are you feeling it, the impending close of not just another year but another decade?

Excitement to start fresh in 2020? Or maybe some overwhelm at the pressure to consciously co-create your goals and intentions not just for a new year but an entire new decade? 

2019 has been what Miranda Gray calls a Crone Year, and we’re getting ready now to flow into a Maiden Year in 2020. 

Miranda Gray explains: 

“With the start of the new Maiden Year we are entering a time of new beginnings, new energy and new goals. The seeds we sowed in the Crone Year will now start to grow with new vitality and direction.”

On the live cast we will get still, go deep, and meditate together to connect deeply with the Sacred Feminine within…so we can prepare easily for this transition from sowing seeds to nurturing them as they grow with new vitality. 

What seeds have you sown in 2019? 

Maybe you’re hearing the cry of the Feminine in your body, via excruciating periods or unexplained infertility that you’re committed to healing.

Maybe you’re dissatisfied in your work, feeling ready to answer the call of the Divine Feminine and finally take action to claim your birthright as the healer-woman you are. 

Maybe you’re yearning to nurture a family of your own. 

Are you ready for these yearnings to turn into goals in this Maiden Year of new energy and new beginnings? 

However the Feminine is speaking to you as one year closes and the other begins, the Worldwide Womb Blessing and the final full moon of 2019 are the perfect time to get still and listen for her stirrings. 

So here’s what’ll happen when you join me for the live cast:

  • We’ll start by connecting with all the women who’ve come together live, forming our worldwide virtual circle as we introduce ourselves and share what’s brought us here.
  • I’ll guide you through receiving the Worldwide Womb Blessing energies.
  • We’ll share what came up for us during the meditation, supporting and virtually holding our sisters.

Our meditation is happening on Friday, December 13 at 12:45 pm EST / 9:45 am PST / 5:45 pm GMT, 11:15 pm IST.

Check your timezone here.

Make sure to take these TWO steps to participate:

  1. ===>> Sign up for the Yoga Goddess free full moon live cast circle
  2. ===>> Enter your registration details on the official Worldwide Womb Blessing site & choose 24:00 on the registration page here

I can’t wait to gather with you for the Worldwide Womb Blessing!

X