Thank you! I am thrilled that you will be joining me Sunday, January 8, 2017 for my IVF Master Class:

How to Prepare for IVF Success (especially if you’re worried it won’t work)

The Master Class will begin at 1pm EST (10am PST, 6pm GMT) on Sunday Jan 8th.

02
Days
11
Hours
50
Minutes
39
Seconds

Why is this webinar important?

Because a positive-affect score—your level of peace, happiness, faith, and positivity—has been proven to increase the probability of full-term pregnancy by over 90%...specifically among women undergoing IVF. (Read the study HERE!)

In this webinar:

I'll show you exactly how to tackle negative thoughts like:

  • Fear: What if this IVF doesn't work?
  • Doubt: What if I'm not meant to have a baby?
  • Regret: What if I waiting too long and now I'm too old?
  • Worry: What if I miscarry or my baby is unhealthy?



  • And I'll show you step-by-step how to refocus your thoughts to increase your chance of successful IVF—using your mind & spirit.

Get a head start with the Believe checklist before the webinar

X