1-416-901-4032

This year’s Harvest Moon is almost here, and you’re invited to join our Facebook Full Moon live cast to tap into the sacred feminine wisdom that lives inside our bodies.

We're meditating live on Friday, October 2, 2020 at 12:45 pm EST / 9:45 am PST / 5:45 pm UK / 10:15 pm India.

===>> RSVP to join our Full Harvest Moon Circle here

The Harvest Moon got its name because it provided the light farmers needed to harvest their summer crops. The name is given to the full moon closest to the Autumn Equinox, which here in the Northern Hemisphere passed last week on Sept. 22.

We’re going to use this year’s Harvest Moon (whether or not it’s harvest season in your part of the world) to reap our own kind of uniquely female harvest.

For over a decade, as I shared with women the truth about the ancient feminine heritage coded inside our bodies, my guiding phrase was this: 

“There is an unconscious, bubbling, collective desire to rediscover the magic and innate wisdom of womanhood…”

But in the last couple of years, something really exciting has happened: that unconscious collective desire has become conscious. Hurrah!

So many of you are finding the Yoga Goddess community because you’re actively googling the period-moon connection and you want to understand everything there is to know about living in sync with your menstrual-moon cycle.

You know there’s more to what’s going on inside your female body than just the physical. 

You know there are answers — physical, spiritual, emotional — that your body and your menstrual cycle will share with you if you can get still enough to listen.

You’re naming it and you’re seeking it. 

It’s a new stage of feminine awakening, and I am so delighted to be part of it. 

I’ve been working on a new way to help you unlock your feminine wisdom, and I’m really excited to tell you about that soon. 

But for now, let’s meet live on Facebook under the Full Harvest Moon, where we’ll meditate on the question: What wisdom and insight lie within my female body, waiting to be harvested?

In our virtual meditation circle we will:

  • Connect deeply with our wombs and our cyclical female energies
  • Share with other women who are ready to open to their feminine gifts
  • Harness the energy of this Harvest Moon to ask: What wisdom and insight lie within my female body, waiting to be harvested?

Check your timezone here.

===>> RSVP to tune in with me live on Facebook Friday, October 2, 2020 at 12:45 pm EST / 9:45 am PST / 5:45 pm UK / 10:15 pm India

I can’t wait to gather with you for the Full Harvest Moon!

X