1-416-901-4032

The first moon of 2021 brought with it a lot of energy, and we can harness it to break free from stagnation and shake things up a bit.  

Are you seeking to break up the stagnation in your life? 

Yoga Teacher Training may be your answser. Perhaps you've been considering teaching for some time, or perhaps teaching isn't your calling, but you're yearning to open to your own process of healing, discovery, and connection to source. Yoga itself is a path forward, a way to move into flow and out of stagnation. Through yoga we initiate the energy of change. We create mental clarity and increase flow within the energetic channels of the body. This is this perfect timing, too, as 2021 is a five universal year in numerology, with 5 being all about flow, movement and change. And let's face it, after 2020, we can all use some additional flow.

If your answer is yes… 

Join me LIVE tomorrow (Saturday, January 30th at 12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST / 5:00pm UK / 10:30pm India) in the Facebook Support Circle to learn more about Yoga Farm's 300-hour Advanced Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) program starting March 1st. I will be speaking with Daniela Hess and Jeannie O'Neil about why their program is unlike any other.

In today's meditation we spoke about the Wolf totem and how it represents coming together in community- this idea that as women, we do our best manifesting with the support of others on the same path. If that resonated with you, this integrated, feminine-centric yoga teacher training program may be the YTT for you.

Our chat will be fun and inspiring, and is especially relevant for you if you’ve been: 

· Wanting to learn with me
· Interested in diving deeper into the yoga aspects of the work that I do
· If diving deeper into topics like the Menstrual-Moon Wisdom, Ayurveda  
  and Enneagram all from the lens of Kundalini Yoga is your jam

 

Click play below to meditate with the replay.

Hey Goddess!

Join me LIVE on 

Facebook Monday, Sep. 20th

 to meditate under the 

Fall Equinox Moon

Plus receive our newsletter full of moon + goddess goodness

x